Event Schedule

March 19 - 21, 2021


All Times are Pacific Standard Time


Friday the 19th

Kickoff Keynote - 2:00pm to 2:30pm Pacific Time (5:00pm to 5:30pm Eastern Time)

Education Workshops - 2:40pm to 4:50pm Pacific Time (5:40pm to 7:50pm Eastern Time)

Manufacturer Training - 5:00pm to 7:10pm Pacific Time (8:00pm to 10:10pm Eastern Time)

Exhibitor Hall Open - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Pacific Time (10:00pm to 11:30pm Eastern Time)

Beer & Business Networking - 7:00pm to 8:00pm Pacific Time (10:00pm to 11:00pm Eastern Time)


Saturday the 20th

Kickoff Keynote - 2:00pm to 2:30pm Pacific Time (5:00pm to 5:30pm Eastern Time)

Education Workshops - 2:40pm to 4:50pm Pacific Time (5:40pm to 7:50pm Eastern Time)

Manufacturer Training - 5:00pm to 7:10pm Pacific Time (8:00pm to 10:10pm Eastern Time)

Exhibitor Hall Open - 7:00pm to 8:30pm Pacific Time (10:00pm to 11:30pm Eastern Time)


Sunday the 21st

Kickoff Keynote - 2:00pm to 2:30pm Pacific Time (5:00pm to 5:30pm Eastern Time)

Manufacturer Training - 2:40pm to 4:50pm Pacific Time (5:40pm to 7:50pm Eastern Time)

Exhibitor Hall Open - 4:50pm to 6:00pm Pacific Time (7:50pm to 9:00pm Eastern Time)

Education Workshops - 6:10pm to 8:20pm Pacific Time (9:10pm to 11:20pm Eastern Time)